UK Holidays 2019 | Bank, School, Public Holidays 2019 for United Kingdom

UK Holidays 2019: Get amazing designs of 2019 Federal Holidays in high definition quality from our website for free of cost. You can check our best collection of UK Bank Holidays 2019 in A4 Size, landscape, portrait, vertical formats for free. In this clause you can easily download 2019 public holidays calendar printable, 12 month calendar on one page, blank printable calendar 2019, 2019 yearly holidays calendar all these calendars are in one page so you can easily print and note vital dates and highlight.

UK Holidays 2019 | Bank, School, Public Holidays 2019 for United Kingdom

UK Holidays 2019 Templates are widely available here for download which can easily shareable with friends & family on Facebook, Instagram & Whatsapp.

UK Holidays 2019
UK Holidays 2019
Bank Holidays 2019 in UK
Bank Holidays 2019 in UK
Free Yearly Holidays 2019 Calendar in UK
Free Yearly Holidays 2019 Calendar in UK
Public Holidays 2019 Calendar
Public Holidays 2019 Calendar

2019 Federal Holidays in UK (United Kingdom)

The following is the occasion plan seen by the Holidays 2019 for UK.

Also Check: US Public Holidays 2019

2019 UK Holidays List

Date Week Day Holidays Holidays Type
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day Bank holiday
02 January Wednesday 2nd January Local Bank Holiday
06 January Sunday Epiphany Christian
07 January Monday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox
14 January Monday Orthodox New Year Orthodox
21 January Monday Tu B’Shevat (Arbor Day) Jewish holiday
25 January Friday Burns Night Local observance
05 February Tuesday Chinese New Year Observance
14 February Thursday Valentine’s Day Observance
01 March Friday St. David’s Day Observance
05 March Tuesday Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Christian
06 March Wednesday Carnival/Ash Wednesday Christian
17 March Sunday St Patrick’s Day Local Bank Holiday
18 March Monday St Patrick’s Day observed Local Bank Holiday
20 March Wednesday March Equinox Season
21 March Thursday Purim Jewish holiday
31 March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
31 March Sunday Mothering Sunday Observance
14 April Sunday Palm Sunday Christian
18 April Thursday Maundy Thursday Christian
19 April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday
20 April Saturday Holy Saturday Christian
20 April Saturday First day of Passover Jewish holiday
21 April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
22 April Monday Easter Monday Observance
22 April Monday Stephen Lawrence Day Observance
23 April Tuesday St. George’s Day Observance
23 April Tuesday Shakespeare Day Observance
26 April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox
27 April Saturday Last day of Passover Jewish holiday
27 April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox
28 April Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox
29 April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox
02 May Thursday Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration
06 May Monday Early May Bank Holiday Bank holiday
09 May Thursday Yom HaAtzmaut Jewish holiday
23 May Thursday Lag B’Omer Jewish holiday
27 May Monday Spring Bank Holiday Bank holiday
30 May Thursday Ascension Day Christian
08 June Saturday Queen’s Birthday Observance
09 June Sunday Pentecost Christian
09 June Sunday Shavuot Jewish holiday
10 June Monday Whit Monday Christian
16 June Sunday Trinity Sunday Christian
16 June Sunday Father’s Day Observance
20 June Thursday Corpus Christi Christian
21 June Friday June Solstice Season
22 June Saturday Windrush Day Observance
12 July Friday Battle of the Boyne Local Bank Holiday
05 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday Common local holiday
11 August Sunday Tisha B’Av Jewish holiday
15 August Thursday Assumption of Mary Christian
26 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday Common local holiday
23 September Monday September Equinox Season
30 September Monday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday
04 October Friday Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian
09 October Wednesday Yom Kippur Jewish holiday
14 October Monday First day of Sukkot Jewish holiday
20 October Sunday Hoshana Rabbah Jewish holiday
21 October Monday Shemini Atzeret Jewish holiday
22 October Tuesday Simchat Torah Jewish holiday
27 October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
31 October Thursday Halloween Observance
01 November Friday All Saints’ Day Christian
02 November Saturday All Souls’ Day Christian
05 November Tuesday Guy Fawkes Day Observance
10 November Sunday Remembrance Sunday Observance
30 November Saturday St Andrew’s Day Local Bank Holiday
01 December Sunday First Sunday of Advent Observance
02 December Monday St Andrew’s Day observed Local Bank Holiday
08 December Sunday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian
22 December Sunday December Solstice Season
23 December Monday First Day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day Bank holiday
26 December Thursday Boxing Day Bank holiday
29 December Sunday Last day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday
31 December Tuesday New Year’s Eve Observance
Yearly Editable Bank Holidays Calendar UK
Yearly Editable Bank Holidays Calendar UK
School Holidays 2019 in UK
School Holidays 2019 in UK
School Holidays 2019 Calendar in UK
School Holidays 2019 Calendar in UK
Public Holidays 2019 in UK
Public Holidays 2019 in UK

Thank you for visiting our page please proceed with us. We continue Providing 2019 Printable Holidays Calendar for Free.

Searches related to UK Holidays 2019:

  • UK Pubilc Holidays 2019
  • UK School Holidays 2019
  • UK Bank Holidays 2019
  • UK Holidays 2019
  • UK Federal Holidays 2019

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *